Discover our subscriptions and products
Information about subscriptions
- All subscriptions come with a timezone selection.
- Once the trial is over, you won't have access to the data; everything will be deleted after 14 days if you do not subscribe.
- Once your subscription period is over, all the data will be deleted after 14 days (except if you have purchased a History product).