Delete a Facebook Group from Grytics to Free a Slot
Do you need to delete a group from your Grytics account so you can free a slot and add a new one?
Here is how you can do it:
Click “Delete” in the hover menu.
When a group is deleted, all the statistics and data like posts, comments will also be deleted.
You can add it back to Grytics, but you will only get the initial data for the last 30 days or 90 days according to your subscription plan, like the first time you import it.