Welcome to Grytics ! Please wait

Good bye ! See you soon !

Global setting

To get started, you will have a trial period of 30 days with all the features for premium plan.
You need to import group(s) after connecting your Facebook account with Grytics.
You can also choose your time zone and delegate access to your team.

Import closed and secret groups

In accordance with Facebook data policy, you can get statistics of a closed or secret group, only if you are the admin.

02-closed-group

Import public groups

Since anybody can view a Public group’s activities, Grytics can analyze for you any public group’s data, even if you are not a member.

You can use Grytics internal search engine to find and import any public group.

02-public-group

Initial data history

According to your subscription, after the group import, you will get the initial data of

  • the last 30 days for premium plan
  • the last 90 days for pro and enterprise plan

You can choose the subscription plan according to your needs.

02--initial-data

Data update

Your data will be automatically updated.

For premium plan, the update frequency is once per week and for pro or enterprise plan, the update frequency is once per day.

You can set up  your automated group data update time.

02-update

Time Zone

As free, premium, pro or enterprise subscriber, you can set for each group the time zone, which will affect reports and updates.

02---time-zone

Access delegation for your team

If you work with a team to manage your group(s), you can delegate accesses to your team members. You can share and view all the statistics and use engagement tools in the same account. So everybody will be on the same page.

  • Pro plan subscriber can delegate access to 1 team member.
  • Enterprise subscriber can delegate accesses to 5 team members.
  • Free plan or premium plan subscriber cannot delegate access.
02-accesses